Image of Saskatchewan - Occasion (DIGITAL LP)

more products

Image of Pure Bathing Culture - S/T 12" EP Re-Press Image of Oregon Bike Trails (now Cayucas) - High School Lover 7" Image of Levek - Levek 7" Image of Mutual Benefit + Holy Spirits - Mutual Spirits split 12"

Saskatchewan - Occasion (DIGITAL LP)


Saskatchewan began as the project of Orlando, Florida based multi-instrumentalist Chandler Strang, whose inspiration was culled from the passion and intensity of muses like Tears for Fears and Phil Collins. Strang began collaborating with several other Orlando based musicians to further develop the dreamy aesthetic of his initial solo material.

After the release of several EPs, the now full-fledged band, who has toured with Gauntlet Hair, Mister Heavenly, Hundred Waters, and Levek, amongst others, has released their debut album, Occasion.

Occasion Track Listing
1. Death & Taxes
2. Divine Kind
3. Possession
4. Spellbound
5. Destroy
6. Youth Ministry
7. Fronting
8. New Medicine
9. Venom
10. Occasion