Image of Happy Diving s/t EP

more products

Image of Pure Bathing Culture - S/T 12" EP Re-Press Image of Oregon Bike Trails (now Cayucas) - High School Lover 7" Image of Levek - Levek 7" Image of Mutual Benefit + Holy Spirits - Mutual Spirits split 12"

Happy Diving s/t EP


Happy Diving is a band from Northern California consisting of Matthew Berry (guitar/vocals), Matthew Yankovich (guitar), Mikey Rivera (bass) and Samuelito Cruz (drums). They formed Happy Diving after certain members left previous projects and decided to start something new. Within less than a month, they recorded with Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden.

Happy Diving Track Listing
01. As You Were
02. Sincere
03. Complacent
04. Never Been